Testimonials

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Dayle made it amazingly easy and convenient for me to get approved online. I would recommend them to anyone!! I won't do business with any other car lot in the future.

Am Kiser
Jul 28th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Highly recommended. Fast and easy sale. make things go so smoothly.

Mikiel Kendall
Jul 20th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The entire staff is FRICKING AMAZING! Very friendly. Down to earth and understanding of your situation. Josh was outstanding & Zach's hair is AWESOME SAUCE ???? Quickest car buying process I have ever experienced. Scratch a 5, I give a 10 in ALL areas. Thank you all so much, this was truly a life saving situation.

Donnie Coleman
Jul 14th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Dayle Harper was a excellent salesman and he makes it his top priority to put you in a car of your choice. Coming in was a pleasant experience for this to be my second time purchasing a car.

Shemaca Solomon
Jul 12th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Dayle harper is a amazing he helped me out to get another car. they all are amazing there they will help as Much as they can please go there if u need a car it's all bout talking with them and they most definitely will be up front with everything. they with work with you.

Shelisa Gilmore
Jul 6th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I’m so tickled with my blue Ford Focus Zach hand picked for me! Thanks guys!

John Bader
Jul 6th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This was the most pleasant experience buying a car. Mr. Harper and Dale worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service. Thanks guys

Eugenia Parks
Jul 1st, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this place Josh and Zach was so helpful and friendly made this an awesome experience! We are blessed with an amazing car! We recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!! Jesus is Amazing!!!

Dennis Davidson
Jun 16th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

We have not one single complaint. Amber Hatfield took great care of my husband and I, she made the process simple and fast. We're happy with our experience here at Cincinnati Auto Credit.

Mr. & Mrs. Beaver
Jun 3rd, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Dayle Harper went over and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle. A nice one at that! The team is Very welcoming and hardworking. The process was very easy, I’ll recommend you to go to CincyAutoCredit ask for Harper is really there to help and will make sure he does all he can to see you in a vehicle.

Tanisha Smith
May 25th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have dealt with many car dealerships for my sons and daughters for many years. I must say that Dayle Harper is an exceptional Sales rep and very professional, honest and knowledgeable with you about what he knows and if he is not sure, he will personally guide you to the right department to help you with your concerns. As a customer, I recommend always to you as a customer as well to be straight forward and honest about what you are looking for and what you can afford. A car dealership is unable to help you unless you help them as well. I am very impress with the General Manger which his name is Dayle also so having this team working together, they have you feeling like you are being taken care of and not sell you a car if it is not up to standards. Please ask questions so they can help you as quickly as possible. Great Job Dayle Harper and see you again in the future for another vehicle.

Darral Ruffin
May 24th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Dayle is an excellent salesman! He didn’t push us into anything we didn’t want. He was friendly and honest right from the start. We should have started here instead of wasting 3 days at other car lots. Would definitely recommend!

William Griffin
Apr 7th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Buying a car from these guys has been the quickest and easiest experience. Awesome place and people.

Julie Henson
Feb 7th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I stop in on tuesday at almost closing time i was feeling defeated after my experience at another place. When i came in I was met by Josh. I spoke to him filled him in on my situation he told me to come back on wednesday and he WOULD get me in a car. I was a hour late i sent them some of my info and they had everything set and ready to go when i got there all i had to was test drive and pick the one I wanted. All 3 of the folks there made this experience easy and painless. I most definitely would recommend anyone come and see them. Thank you all for making my experience easier for me.

Dawn Crone
Jan 27th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

These are my credit Angels!!! They helped me out of a dire situation with courtesy and empathy and customer service like you have never experienced before. This is the greatest group of people in the industry and deserve 10 stars instead of 5 they allow you to give!!! These guys are heaven sent truly!!! Josh and his manager are the top of class!! True heroes!!!????????

Andrea Beasley
Dec 15th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Highly recommend the Gilbert Ave. location, everyone there was super great. Ricardo was an amazing help and so was Mr. Dale! I had not so great credit and a repo and I still walked out of there with a car. And I had options to choose from!

Terri Reed
Oct 13th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I have to say this is my second vehicle from Cincinnati Auto Credit...The staff is awesome! Josh was very friendly and patience...even tho he already knew which vehicle I would choose, he was patient while I test drove 3 or 4 other cars...I absolutely love my Jeep Patriot!!! Josh and Zach both made me feel like I was part of their family! Thank you for all your help! You all are awesome!!

michele tyson
Sep 15th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I loved car shopping here my husband and I got a really nice jeep liberty that we love for a good deal especially considering our not to great credit scores and our income and down payment we had. Very good deal and absolutely love the vehicle we chose Bryana was super sweet to and they helped us print paperwork off and went over everything with us and put us on a three year plan awesome deal and way to start building them credit scores up at the same time My vehicle has broke down and they were right behind me and helping me fix it definitely would buy a car again from them a lot of negative reviews on here are people that don’t pay their car payments I have had no problems with them make your payment you will love these people

Natalie Hearld
Aug 2nd, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I went to the Fairfield location on Dixie Hwy to get a little pricing information and drove off in a car. They were fair, honest and worked hard to meet my financial needs. I recommend everyone go by the Fairfield location and ask for Zach or Josh. I have been to a lot of buy here pay here lots, but I have never had the great experience they showed me. Professional and friendly. What an awesome team! I'm glad I stopped in!

SHAWN THOMPSON
Jun 15th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Hello, I want to share my experience with everyone after 3 weeks of looking at MANY car lots... buy here, pay here lots and dealing with dozens of " SALES DEMONS " I was so lucky to have found Josh Malarski, he wasn't just that " sales guy " he genuinely care about my needs and want for my family and what my budget was. And not only profession but SUPER friendly and helpful. When I first walked in it was exactly 4:58pm and I was worried I wasn't going to be able to drive off with anything that day after weeks of looking and dodging those "other guys in used car lot businesses" Zach Cotton looked at me and said let gets started! Best thing I had heard in weeks even on his birthday and Josh's day off, he came back to help me and Zach had no doubt we could get this done from start to finish with-in an hour... after 16 years of buying and selling cars, I HAVE NEVER DONE ANYTHING IN AN HOUR! Zach and Josh had me in and out like I had sat done at a restaurant. I CAN'T THANK YOU BOTH ENOUGH FOR EVERYTHING! I will always recommend you both when I hear someone in need. And not to mention you now have a customer for life ? Thanks so much, Natasha Humerick

Natasha Humerick
May 9th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

love this place ive purchased 7 vehicles from fairfield. when i need reliable transportation I call Zach or Melissa always helps.

steve peaks
Jan 27th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh and Zac at the Fairfield location were awesome they are the best in Cincinnati. They were very helpful and polite and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. If anyone out there is looking for a car go see Josh and Zac they will make it happen.

Tamara Kirtley Stewart
Jan 11th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My sales rep was very nice to me, he helped with all my questions and concerns. I would recommend Dayle Harper to be anyone's sales rep. The only negative that I experienced was Ms. Wilkerson, she is very rude and needs to learn how to talk to a customer, I was very upset with her.

Ebony Rutherford
Jan 8th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Fairfield always treats me wel, great customer service and awesome selection of vehicles ????

Tyrone Taper
Nov 5th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Where do I start these guys are truly the best !!! If you see a bad comment I can honestly say it’s just someone who must not have a job and can’t get approved because these guys will work with any situation when they tell you give them a chance and they will give you one they mean it !!! I rarely write reviews but I want the world to know there is a 3rd chance and I say that because I should have left with a bike and a water bottle my credit is beyond terrible and I came into the lot being picky and not being realistic with myself and my situation Zach really kept things real with me they have a ton of beautiful cars but Zach is not in the market to let you fail !!! I believe the man only runs a credit score because he has to by law because he definitely is not giving the credit score a loan he’s giving you one so once I came off my high horse I left a happy customer with a sharp ride !! That affordable josh is also a sweetheart and he’s so goofy lol ???? but so down to earth so let me shit up people get your I.d ,one check stub and proof of income and employment and go get you a affordable ride ! And a third chance because I got one thanks guys !!

Cici Wing
Nov 5th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I Had Such A Great Experience Would Recommend To Any One

Donna Benjamin
Sep 3rd, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great place to buy a car.Zack and Josh are great.I bought a 2010 hyundia genesis and its the best car i have owned.My payments are reasonable.I highly recommend buying you next car here.you will be glad you did.

james obrien
Aug 13th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I just bought a car from here and honestly Brandon the sales manager is very nice, and lovely his personality will help ANYONE leave with a car. My experience was lit and The car I got is an 07 and the miles for it to be an older car was great! I’d recommended getting a car from here

Taya B
Aug 12th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My second vehicle with Cincinnati auto credit and I’m so happy! Josh, Zack and Victoria were so patient and helpful and friendly! I highly recommend... they have really helped me rebuild my credit!

Michele Townsend
Jul 30th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh was great. I was comfortable and felt like I wasn’t being rushed into buying something I didn’t want. I probably drove them crazy but they tolerated me with the upmost patience and I left there with the car I wanted and a good deal. Thanks guys!!!

Michael Ivory
Jul 15th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh was so friendly, and got me approved so fast and got car immediately thanks so much for help

Tracy Clark
Jul 12th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I just want to say that I’m on my second vehicle from Josh and Zack and could not be happier! They’ve made my experience so friendly and easy... my first purchase was a Durango, loved it! I test drove about 6 different vehicles and my second choice was a Jeep Patriot... it was my first test drive and I just wasn’t sure and even tho Josh knew I’d end up picking it he was so patient with me wanting to test other cars... I absolutely love my Jeep!!! Thank you guys for being awesome! Sorry it took so long for my review

Michele Townsend
Apr 23rd, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very friendly and helpful nolegable staff

Kenny Luther
Apr 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

These guy rock!!!!! I was in and out in 2 hours, and on my way home in a new car. Thanks zach.

Monica Ying
Apr 19th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you for all of your help, you made this a great experience.

Jason Weah
Apr 4th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

You guys are awesome. Thank you for helping us, and I apologize about the spilt popcorn from cody, lol. You guy are amazing.

Mathew Sipeu
Mar 21st, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I absolutely love these guys! They did everything they could to make it possible for me to be able to get the car I wanted. I went there hoping I could but expecting to be told no just because of recently leaving a bad situation and I'm trying to rebuild my life. They have no idea of the great impact this has on me being able to do that. Thank you guys so much!!

Michelle Thompson
Jan 4th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Let me tell y’all about mr. Dayle Harper he was the best he kept it so real but he was sooo caring and friendly smiles and laughs no bad reviews about this man if you want to meet a true sales meet the man himself dayle harper

Karis Barfield
Dec 14th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Shout out to Cincinnayi Auto Credit for helping me get my car fixed you have out done yourself a special thank you to Dale for your immediate response you are my Superman Lol

Lois Daniels
Oct 10th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service very helpful nice vehicles

Therese Blair
Oct 8th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My car broke down at a bad time for me. Leaving me stuck needing a new car with no money saved. I have no credit history so not many places will give you a chance or they offer sky-high payments. Cincinnati Auto Credit in Fairfield gave me that chance I needed. I got a nicer car than I had before with due-able payments. In three years or less the car will be mine. The process was quick and easy. I’m thankful for them.

Britney Conrad
Aug 24th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Experience:  

Couldn't be happier with my time spent there. Bryana took care of me as well as the financial department that went over all of the paperwork and answered any questions i had about the vehicle and their service department. Ive got a very nice new model MDX and piece of mind with the 15000 mile limited warranty. That which covers all of the major components that you have to look out for when buying used. Engine, transmission, brakes ( calipers master cylinder). Many thanks !

Kelly Murphy
Aug 13th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The staff was awesome! I'm a returning customer and again very happy with my purchase...Josh was very patient when I couldn't make up my mind, even tho he already knew which vehicle I'd choose! My Jeep Patriot is awesome! Thank you for the great service!

Michele Townsend
Jun 25th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you for all that you did for me. My boys love the space in the SUV.

Robert Swisk
Jun 17th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have to say that my experience at cincy auto was great. My brother told me about them, and I am very glad. make sure to ask for Zach.

Angel Ferb
May 9th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

4th car from Zach, you da man!

Charles Piory
Feb 11th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

These guys are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

John Michaels
Jan 13th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

This is the 3rd car I have bought from here.but this car has a lot of issues now I have had it less than a year really not happy.i feel they pushed buying this car on me.i would love to trade it in for something else.

Thomas Martin
Dec 19th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I wanna tell everyone in need of a car to stop and see Josh,Zach and Victoria at 5489 Dixie Highway Fairfield Ohio.. They work together to get my into a much needed car, my down payment and car payments are within my budget!!! I'm extremely pleased with the service I received they really went above and beyond.. Thanks guys we really appreciate you all The Redd Family ????????????

Trinisa
Dec 14th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Well I'm thankful they where great Mr. Josh was who helped me he was great he took what I had an work it out got me in my 07 van with no problem I'm so happy they helped me an everyone else was really nice as well thanks Josh...

Lynnel Taite
Aug 11th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I HIGHLY recommend you going to Cincinnati auto credit. I went with the mindset of getting a new car and I walked out with a SUV with affordable great payments ! & All vehicles come with a warranty you won’t regret your experience with them. Ask for Bryana she’s the best ! The process is quick and it’s not a whole lot of extra paperwork !

Aaron McKenzie
Aug 8th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have to say that I've been skeptical with dealerships that say that they can get anyone approved. you guys did it. you have a customer for life!

Frank Skaro
Jul 15th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

BRYANA KAISER AND DALE WERE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. BEFORE I WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP I SPOKE WITH BRYANA ON THE PHONE AND EXPLAINED MY WHOLE SITUATION TO HER AND SHE WAS REALLY GOOD AT REASSURING ME THAT I WOULD GET A CAR WHEN I WENT TO VISIT HER AND SURE ENOUGH I DID. I HAD SCHEDULED OTHER APPOINTMENTS WITH OTHER DEALERSHIPS BUT AFTER I SPOKE TO BRYANA I KNEW THAT I WOULD NOT BE KEEPING THOSE OTHER APPOINTMENTS. BOTH HER AND DALE WERE VERY NICE AND WORKED AS FAST AS THEY COULD TO GET ME DRIVING. I THANK THEM AND THE CINCINNATI AUTO CREDIT TEAM FOR THEIR HELP AND GETTING ME ON THE ROAD AGAIN.

JENI CARTER
May 18th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Josh, Zach, and Victoria made my car buying experience awesome! I love how they treat you and make you feel! I will get my next car from here also! I highly recommend CINCINNATI AUTO CREDIT!!!

Joan Senior
Apr 21st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I am here to tell you the people at the Fairfield location are wonderful the best bunch I have dealt with in my lifetime and I am 57 year's old I have been to numerous dealers and Zach, Gina, Josh are good people please give them a chance they will help you.again thanks to all of you

Georgetta Elam
Apr 2nd, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

customer service was great

john gaines
Mar 1st, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

You guy made my day. I love my Edge!!!!!!

Hector Muh
Jul 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Zach and his team in Fairfield have gone above and beyond yet again for us. We've gotten 3 amazing vehicles and they are incredibly easy to work with. Will be back again! Thanks!!

Julie Kelly
Jun 22nd, 2017
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

OMG! They are the best! Every time I enter their establishment on Dixie Hwy I am greeted with a smile! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from here; if there were any problems they are willing to fix them without hesitation. I never thought this type of business would be so opened and easy to work with. I recommend this location all the time. Great people, great merchandise! They like it I love it!

Alisia D
Jul 8th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

You are awesome.

Robert Thids
Feb 17th, 2016
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience: